FACULTY AND STAFF

Debbie Morgan, MS, RN 
Director, Department of Nursing, 
Allied Health & Physical Education/
Director of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 107
(918) 540-6312
demorgan@neo.edu 

Jackie Robinson
Building Administration Assistant
Nursing Science Building, Room 107
(918) 540-6316
jrobinson@neo.edu

Marsha Cleaver, MS, RN 
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 110
(918) 540-6317
mcleave@neo.edu

Meleen Froman, BSN, RN 
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 115
(918) 540-6317
meleen.froman@neo.edu

Vickie Garner, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing/ Coordinator, LPN to RN Fast Track Program 
Grove Higher Education Center 
(918) 787-5475
vickie.garner@neo.edu






Sue Mudrick, MS, RN 
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 116
(918) 540-6331
smudrick@neo.edu

Kathleen Norman, MS, RN 
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 111
(918) 540-6375
kathleen.norman@neo.edu

Susan Panter, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Sciences Building, Room 112
(918) 540-6318
spanter@neo.edu

Ruth Sutton, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 113
(918) 540-6376
rhsutton@neo.edu

Laura Taylor, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 109
(918) 540-6473
laura.taylor11@neo.edu

Angela Williams, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Science Building, Room 108
(918) 540-6313
angelw@neo.edu