organizational Structure

Organizational Structure at NEO

Dr. Jeff Hale
Executive Assistant to the President: Peggy Rhine, A.A.

Vice Presidents
Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Bethene Fahnestock
Staff Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs: Ruth Coyne

Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Records
Mrs. Amy Ishmael, B.S., MHR
Student Union Programming Asst: Lisa Lewis

Vice President for Fiscal Affairs: Mr. Mark Rasor
Secretary to VP for Fiscal Affairs: Peggy Duvall

Assistants in Administration:
Asst. VP for Academic Affairs: Shannon Cunningham
Asst. Vice President of Student Affairs & Director of Recruiting: Scott Donaldson
Controller/Asst. VP for Fiscal Affairs: Michael Allgood
Coordinator Services: Lori Kurtz, B.S., M.S.
Executive Director - Development Foundation: Jennifer Hessee
Director - Information Technology and Online Technology Specialist: Kimberly Bunch, M.S.
Director - Financial Aid: David Fisher
Director - Housing: Jim Rowland, B.S.
Director - Human Resources: Evan Jewsbury, BS, MS
Director - Physical Plant: Steve Grimes
Coordinator - Public Information & Marketing: Katie Dewey, B.A.
Director - Center for Academic Success and Advising: Rachel Lloyd, M.S.
Coordinator – Library Services & International Student Program: S.C. Brown, M.L.S.
Chief of Campus Police – Tom Robertson
Registrar/Veterans Coordinator: Michelle Shackelford, A.A., B.S.

Administrative Aids:
Administrative Coordinator – Grove Center: Melanie Stegeman, MS
Administrative Asst – Technology Services: Cindy Bigby, A.A.
Asst. Director of Financial Aid: Karen Key, A.A., B.A.
Bookstore Manager:  Kathryn Vanover
College Recruiter: Rochelle Vanover, A.S.
College Recruiter: Jessica Powell, B.S.
College Recruiter: Josh McElhaney, A.A.
Secretary – Agriculture Department: Vickie Webster
Secretary – Campus Police Dept.: Becky Long

Secretary – Communications & Fine Arts Dept.: Barbara Patterson
Secretary – Financial Aid: Hannah Berryman
Secretary – Health Sciences Department: Jackie Robinson
Secretary – Maintenance Department: Judy Kowal
Secretary – Student Recruitment Office: Jana Hayes
Secretary – Center for Academic Success and Advising: Tina Hancock