President's Cabinet

 Members of the President’s Cabinet include the following positions:

  Dr. Jeff Hale.....President
   VP Academic Affairs
   VP Fiscal Affairs
   VP Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
  President – Faculty Association
   President-Elect – Faculty Association
President  – Staff Association
   President – Student Body Government
   Dean – School of Agriculture & Natural Science
   Interim Dean – School of Human Environmental Science
   Dean – School of Liberal Arts
   Director – Physical Plant
   Interim Athletic Director
   Director – Development Foundation
   Chief – Campus Police
   Director – Digital Communications
Coordinator  – Public Information & Marketing
Director - Human Resources

Click Here for Cabinet Meeting Notes