Foundation Board of Directors

Because of the support and leadership of a strong board, the NEO Foundation can ensure continuing growth and commitment to excellence, attracting exeptional students and affording a college education to many outstanding scholars who might otherwise miss the benefits that higher education affords.

2012 Board of Directors

Carol Calcagno Jackie Kreeger Mike Youngwirth
Jim Conard Larry Mocha Jim Selfridge
Carmen Couch Clay Roblyer Annette Black 
Art Cousatte Steve Turnbo David Thomas
Diane Hammons Rick Vandaveer  
Anna Hall  Milligan Phyllis Worley  

NEO Foundation Advisory Board

Matt Blair- former linebacker for Minnesota Vikings, CEO of Matt Blair Celebrity Promotions

J.V. Haney- radio and television broadcaster,banking officer at Spirit Bank, Tulsa

Doug Mathews- former Defensive coordinator for University of Tennessee, CEO of Team Sports & sports radio personality

Mr. Willie Osborn- Owner of Osborn Drug, Miami

Donne Pitman- trustee H.A. and Mary K. Chapman Charitable Trust, Tulsa