Adjunct Directory

A


B



C





D



F


G




H



I
J
Allen, Jan
Allen, Zach
Arnold, Adrian
Barlow, Mike
Bell, Lisa
Bible, Mary Alice
Brown, Sc
Christiansen, Tori
Claggett, James
Cline, Tyler
Cohea, Leslie
Combs, Ron
Crissup, Zach
D'Avignon, Jodee
Davis, Casey
Davis, Chad
Davis, Shaunda
Fahnestock, Bethene
Flannery, Bill
Frazier, David
Gaines, Katie P
Gervais, Ben
Goerke, Dawn M
Grounds, Amanda K
Grover, James
Hagebusch, Matt
Haggard, Floretta
Hale, Donna
Hurt, Gerald G
Ingram, Tim
Johnson, Lee
Just, Dianna L
jan.allen@neo.edu
zach.allen@neo.edu
aarnold@neo.edu
mbarlow@neo.edu
u
lbell@neo.edu
bible@neo.edu
scbrown@neo.edu
tchristiansen@neo.edu
james.claggett@neo.edu
steven.cline@neo.edu
leslidp@neo.edu
rcombs@neo.edu
zachary.crissup@neo.edu
jodee.davignon@mail.okstate.edu
don.casey.davis@mail.okstate.edu
chad.davis@neo.edu
shaunda.davis@neo.edu
bfahnestock@neo.edu
bflannery@neo.edu
david.frazier@neo.edu
katie.gaines@okstate.edu
bgervai@neo.edu
dgoerke@mail.okstate.edu
aground@neo.edu
james.grover@okstate.edu
matt.hagebusch@neo.edu
hfloret@neo.edu
dshale@neo.edu
hurtg@neo.edu
tim.ingram@neo.edu
lee.johnson10@neo.edu
just@neo.edu
  K


L







M






N
P

R


S







T

U
V
W
Koen-Roye, Nedra
Kruse, Tara
Kurtz, Lori Ann
Lane, Stacey
Levo, Chuck
Lively, Martin
Lloyd, Rachel
Lomax, John
Lonardo, Patricia I
Long Jr, Jim
Lunsford, Jennifer
Manion, Rachel
Masterson, Trisha
Matthews, Christen
McCurley, Sherry
McKibben, Anna
Murphy, Carla
Mustain, Ld
Newman, Sean Newman
Pearish, Bill
Prusator, Terri
Rhoades, Vanessa
Robinson, Jessica L
Rogers, Jeremy
Sadler, Mike
Singleton, Ron
Spencer, John
Stegeman, Melanie
Stinson, Virginia
Stogsdill, Carolyn
Sullivan, John
Swopes, Polly
Thomas, Susan
Tynon, Marcia
Ungeheuer, Kolby
Vaughn, Delinda
Wall, John
Webb, Clint
Wheeler, Teresa
Whisenant, Jim
White, Carole
Williams, Jan R
nedra.koen-roye@neo.edu
tara.kruse@neo.edu
lkurtz@neo.edu
stacey.lane@neo.edu
clevo@neo.edu
martin.lively@neo.edu
rlloyd@neo.edu
jlomax@neo.edu
lonardo@neo.edu
jlongjr@neo.edu
jennifer.lunsford@neo.edu
rmanion@neo.edu
trishia.masterson@neo.edu
christen.matthews@neo.edu
slmccurley@neo.edu
anna.mckibben@neo.edu
carla.murphy@neo.edu
lee.mustain@mail.okstate.edu
sean.newman@neo.edu
bpearish@mail.okstate.edu
terri.prusator@neo.edu
vanessa.rhoades10@neo.edu
jessica.robinson@neo.edu
jeremy.rogers@okstate.edu
msadler@neo.edu
ron.singleton@neo.edu
john.spencer@neo.edu
melanie.stegeman@neo.edu
virginia.stinson@neo.edu
carolyn.stogsdill@neo.edu
john.sullivan@neo.edu
polly.swopes@neo.edu
sthomas@neo.edu
mtynon@neo.edu
kolby.ungeheuer@neo.edu
dvaughn@neo.edu
john.wall10@neo.edu
jesse.webb@neo.edu
teresa.wheeler@neo.edu
jim.whisenant@mail.okstate.edu
carole.white@neo.edujwilliams@neo.edu

Academic Warning Submission

If you are an Adjunct Faculty member at NEO A&M College, you can submit an academic warning to a student.  Warnings are typically sent in an attempt to improve attendance, performance, behavior, etc.

At least ONE academic warnings must be sent prior to an Instructor dropping the student from the class.

Click here to submit an Academic Warning

Adjunct Handbook

The Adjunct Handbook is deisgned to provide information to all adjunct faculty employed at NEO.  This information includes:

College Mission
Organizational Chart
Policies & Responsibilities
and General Resources

PLEASE NOTE - ADJUNCT HANDBOOK UNDER REVISION (not available)