fbpx Skip to Content
Skip announcement-panel
Summer Hours

NEO is open 7am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday, closed Friday.

announcement panel close button
Skip to main content


There will be an open reception for each of the three presidential finalists on December 4, 2019, in the Gallery of Kah Ne Hall on the NEO campus at the following times.

   11:15 a.m. –  12:00 p.m. Dr. R. Mark Rasor
(Click here to view resume)
     1:15 p.m. –    2:00 p.m. Dr. Kyle Stafford
(Click here to view resume)
     2:30 p.m. –    3:15 p.m. Dr. Melissa Mahan
(Click here to view resume)


Back to top