fbpx Skip to Content
Skip announcement-panel
Summer Hours

NEO is open 7am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday, closed Friday.

announcement panel close button
Skip to main content

Student Clubs & Orgs

Club/Organization NameSponsorSponsor EmailMeetings
Native American Student AssociationCynthia Bauer & Hannah Berrymancynthia.bauer@neo.eduBi-weekly
Christian Student FellowshipLonnie G Portenierportenierlonnie@gmail.comMondays and Thursdays at noon
NEO Nursing StudentsDeborah Seigel, Julie Ogle, Susan Panterdeborah.seigel@neo.eduMonthly
LGBT & FriendsMoses Martinousmosesrm@neo.edu
Phi Theta KappaLaShawna Powerslashawna.powers@neo.eduEvery other Thursday at 12:15
Student AmbassadorsChase Fairweatherfairwej@neo.edu1st Monday of the month 5:00
Agriculture Education ClubAlisen Andersonalisen@neo.edu1st Wednesday of the month at noon
Collegiate Farm BureauAlisen Andersonalisen@neo.edu1st Mondays of the Month at 7:30
Professional Business Leaders (PBL)Lori Hackwelllhackwell@neo.edu2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at noon
ChoirTatiana Taylortatiana.e.taylor@neo.eduMWF 11-11:50 AM
MWF 3:00-3:50 PM
Behavioral Science ClubLori Kurtzlkurtz@neo.eduWednesday @ Noon
Tabletop Game ClubSam Hoover / Jordan Adamssam.hoover10@neo.eduThursdays 6:00PM-8:00PM
Masquers Theatre UnitedAaron Smithaaron.k.smith@neo.edu2nd Thursday of each month at noon.
Honors ClubKeeley Adams and Bobbie Penningtonkeeley.adams@neo.eduLast Tuesday of the month at 12:30 pm
Resident Life CouncilVicki Stokesvstokes@neo.eduLast Monday of each month
Baptist Collegiate MinistryKimily Waldronkwaldron@lahomabaptists.orgMondays Worship and Bible Study 8 pm

Tuesdays Free Lunch and Devotional 12-12:45 pm

Thursdays Bible Study 12:15-12:45 pm
NEO Ag AmbassadorMary Boothmary.booth@neo.edu1st Tuesday of each month at 12:15
eSports ClubElizabeth Fleeseflees@neo.eduTuesdays 2pm
Medical Lab Technician ClubMitzie Millermitzie@neo.eduEvery other Tuesday
PTA ClubDawn Smathersdawn.smathers@neo.edu2nd Tuesday of the month at noon
Back to top