fbpx Skip to Content
Skip to main content

E.J. Grieshaber Social Science Scholarship

This scholarship is established in honor of E.J. Grieshaber, a long time teacher and administrator of NEO A&M. To qualify for consideration the applicant must meet the following criteria: be a sophomore Social Science major, and be academically sound. The scholarship application is available through the Social Science Department. The recipient is selected by a Social Science Department Committee.

Skip to footer
Back to top