fbpx Skip to Content
Skip announcement-panel
Summer Hours

NEO is open 7am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday, closed Friday.

announcement panel close button
Skip to main content

William E. (Willie) and Jane Osborn Scholarship

This scholarship was established to honor Willie & Jane Osborn and commemorate their lifetime of support of education and NEO A&M College. Recipient must be a graduating senior from a high school in Ottawa County or family descendant with a minimum 2.75 GPA. Preference will be given to students with financial need who have exhibit strong leadership qualities at their high school and within their community.

Skip to footer
Back to top