fbpx Skip to Content
Skip announcement-panel
Summer Hours

NEO is open 7am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday, closed Friday.

announcement panel close button
Skip to main content


A survey of the organization, operation, and structure of the governments of the State of Oklahoma, primarily focuses on its various local government entities and the three branches of the state government; achieved through classroom based academic functions, participation in simulation of government functions, participation in lectures facilitated by elected officials, military and law enforcement personnel, among other dignitaries, and being immersed in a challenging leadership development environment.

Back to top