fbpx Skip to Content
Skip announcement-panel
Summer Hours

NEO is open 7am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday, closed Friday.

announcement panel close button
Skip to main content


The Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College (NEO) Agriculture Department signed ten student-athletes during the annual Aggie Days event. This was the first year that the signing day took place during the Aggie Day award ceremony and offered a chance for coaches Amanda Burrows and Taylor Graham to welcome the students and have them sign their paperwork. The future Norsemen now prepare for the fall semester and begin meeting their new teammates. Taylor Graham, NEO livestock judging coach signed five students at the event: Anna Carpenter from Wamego, Kan., Chance Myers from Edmond, Okla., Bree Elliott from El Reno, Okla., Holly Swearingen from Lawrence, Kan., Tailor Fields from Cleveland, Okla.

The NEO livestock judging team finished top five in two of their four regional events. Amanda Burrows, NEO horse judging and equestrian coach signed five students as well: Andrea Althoff from Palmyra, Okla., Lindsey Harvey from Claremore, Okla., and Tanner Robertson from Ozark, Mo. all signed with both the equestrian and horse judging teams. Becca Garrett from Stilwell, Okla. and Kristan Hamilton from Ozark, Mo. both signed with the equestrian team. For more information on the Agriculture program at NEO, contact Gentry Hutchison at gentrsh@neo.edu or call 918-540-6368.

Back to top