fbpx Skip to Content
Skip announcement-panel
Summer Hours

NEO is open 7am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday, closed Friday.

announcement panel close button
Skip to main content


Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College recognized five exemplary students during their Honors Program recognition ceremony on April 22, 2024. These graduates met the high academic standards of the NEO Honors Program, and showcased service across campus and the community.

NEO Honors Program Class of 2024 graduates:

  • John Wesley Bray III – Frisco, TX
  • Taylor Fent – Wyandotte, OK
  • Layton Parker – Garber, OK
  • Lexi Amaya Santiago – Miami, OK
  • Jordan Six – Washington, OK

In order to qualify for the NEO Honors Program, students must meet the requirements of completing 12 hours of honors coursework through honors-only classes and honors contract projects and maintain a cumulative GPA of 3.5.

During the ceremony, students were also awarded for outstanding service, outstanding research, and outstanding graduate.

  • Outstanding Service – Jordan Six
  • Outstanding Research – Taylor Fent
  • Outstanding Graduate – Lexi Amaya Santiago

For more information, contact Bobbie Pennington at bpennington@neo.edu or 918-540-6971.

Back to top